

## **Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD**

## **AGENDA FOR PERSONNEL SUB-COMMITTEE**

A meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be held in on, **20 July 2023 at 9.30 am.** 

Enquiries to : Philippa Green Tel : 020 7527 3184

E-mail : democracy@islington.gov.uk

Despatched : 12 July 2023

## Membership Substitute Members

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair)
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE
Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Councillor Roulin Khondoker Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo Councillor Una O'Halloran Councillor Nurullah Turan Councillor John Woolf Councillor Jenny Kay Councillor Dave Poyser

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Councillor Rowena Champion

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury Councillor Jason Jackson

**Quorum: is 3 Councillors** 

A.	Formal Matters	Page
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	Declarations of Substitute Members	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
4.	Minutes of the last meeting	

## **B.** Exclusion of Press and Public

To consider whether, in view of the nature of the remaining items on the agenda, any of them are likely to involve the disclosure of exempt or confidential information within the terms of the Access to Information Procedure rules in the Constitution and, if so, whether to exclude the press and public during discussion thereof.

5. Appointment of Director of Community Safety, Security and Resilience 1 - 4

The next meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be on 24 July 2023